Ponte Buriano ad Arezzo
License license
Loading ...

Panoramische foto door Andrea Graverini EXPERT Genomen 06:06, 28/02/2010 - Views loading...


Ponte Buriano ad Arezzo

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • Vind ik leuk / Vind ik niet leuk
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Panorama's in de omgeving van Tuscany


A: Duomo di Arezzo

door Andrea Graverini, 7.9 hier vandaan

Duomo di Arezzo

B: Arezzo Duomo Cattedrale Di San Donato

door Renzo Falconi, 7.9 hier vandaan

Arezzo Duomo Cattedrale Di San Donato

C: Cathedral of Arezzo

door Simona Bartolomei, 7.9 hier vandaan

The construction of the Cathedral of Arezzo began around 1278 and lasted until the early sixteenth ce...

Cathedral of Arezzo

D: Arezzo

door Rolf Ris, 8.1 hier vandaan


E: Il Prato di Arezzo e il campanile del Duomo

door Andrea Graverini, 8.1 hier vandaan

Il Prato di Arezzo e il campanile del Duomo

F: piazza grande in arezzo

door luis davilla, 8.2 hier vandaan

piazza grande in arezzo. italy

piazza grande in arezzo

G: Piazza Grande Arezzo

door Andrea Graverini, 8.2 hier vandaan

Piazza Grande Arezzo

H: Santa Maria delle Grazie - Arezzo

door Andrea Graverini, 9.0 hier vandaan

Santa Maria delle Grazie - Arezzo

I: Villa I Bossi Gragnone Arezzo Tuscany

door Andrea Graverini, 12.8 hier vandaan

Villa I Bossi Gragnone Arezzo Tuscany


door Andrea Graverini, 15.2 hier vandaan

Dit panorama is genomen in Tuscany

Dit is een overzicht van Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Deel dit panorama