Ponte Della Pia-Rosia-Siena
License license
Loading ...

Panoramische foto door Renzo Falconi EXPERT Genomen 10:36, 15/10/2011 - Views loading...


Ponte Della Pia-Rosia-Siena

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • Vind ik leuk / Vind ik niet leuk
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Panorama's in de omgeving van Tuscany


A: Rosia (Siena)-Ponte Della Pia

door Renzo Falconi, 10 hier vandaan

Rosia (Siena)-Ponte Della Pia

B: Santa-Croce-Casale-living-room-&-chimney

door Sara Caccivio, 8.3 hier vandaan


C: santa-croce-casale-entrance-hall

door Sara Caccivio, 8.3 hier vandaan


D: santa-croce-casale-red-bedroom

door Sara Caccivio, 8.3 hier vandaan


E: santa-croce-casale-kitchen

door Sara Caccivio, 8.3 hier vandaan


F: Santa-Croce-Casale-exteriors

door Sara Caccivio, 8.3 hier vandaan


G: Borgo la rocca

door Marco Romano, 9.5 hier vandaan

Borgo la rocca

H: S. Andrea a Montecchio (Siena)

door Giulio Cini, 10.1 hier vandaan

Siamo a S. Andrea a Montecchio, in via Vignali. S. Andrea è una piccola frazione del comune di Siena ...

S. Andrea a Montecchio (Siena)

I: Cappella di Montesiepi

door Uwe Buecher, 10.1 hier vandaan

Cappella di Montesiepi

J: San Galgano - Eremo di Montesiepi - external view

door Federico Infanti, 10.1 hier vandaan

San Galgano - Eremo di Montesiepi - external view

Dit panorama is genomen in Tuscany

Dit is een overzicht van Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Deel dit panorama