Ruins of Troitskoe Manor
Kaluga Oblast

Estate of russian princess E.R. Vorontsova-Dashkova (1743–1810)

Copyright: Lev Trusov
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 11812x5906
Taken: 01/01/2010
Geüpload: 30/10/2010
Geüpdatet: 06/03/2015
Keer bekeken:


Tags: russia; kaluga district; kremyonki; kremenki; troitskoe; ruins; church; manor; dashkova
comments powered by Disqus
More About Kaluga Oblast

Kaluga Oblast  is a federal subject of Russia (an oblast). Its administrative center is the city of Kaluga. It was created in 1944 out of four other oblasts: Moskva Oblast, Orel Oblast, Smolensk Oblast, and Tula Oblast. It is located at the historical region of the former Kaluga Governorate.