Arroyo de san Servan
License license
Loading ...

Fotografie panoramica de Lorenzo Valles Vila EXPERT Fotografiat 16:22, 20/08/2010 - Views loading...


Arroyo de san Servan

The World > Europe > Spain

  • Iti place / nu-ti place
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

It is located southwest of Merida, on a domain that connects the south of Tierra de Barros, at the foot of the mountain its name. It belongs to the Tierra de Mérida - Vegas Low and the Party's judicial Montijo. This village was part of the Knights of Merida, also known as Good Merida Houses belonging to the León province of the Order of Santiago.

comments powered by Disqus

Imagini apropiate de


A: Arroyo San Servan

de Jero Morales, la distanta de 30 metri

Arroyo San Servan

B: La Garrovilla

de Lorenzo Valles Vila, la 7.6 km distanta

This village was part of the Knights of Merida, also known as Good Merida Houses belonging to the Leó...

La Garrovilla


de Jero Morales, la 7.7 km distanta

D: Presa de Montijo

de Jero Morales, la 8.0 km distanta

Presa de Montijo

E: Torremayor

de Lorenzo Valles Vila, la 8.8 km distanta

Catholic parish church under the patronage of St. James, in the Archdiocese of Mérida-Badajoz. Intere...



de Jero Morales, la 8.8 km distanta

G: Torremejia

de Lorenzo Valles Vila, la 9.5 km distanta

The municipality of Torremejía is nestled in the call peneplane of Badajoz, ie the flat part of the p...


H: Torremejia

de Jero Morales, la 9.5 km distanta


I: Industrial Polygon the Meadow

de Lorenzo Valles Vila, la 10.3 km distanta

This panorama is made ​​from a lift to 47 feet, using a mobile phone iPhone 4. ;). It is interesting ...

Industrial Polygon the Meadow

J: Park of the seven seats

de Lorenzo Valles Vila, la 11.0 km distanta

Is the capital of the autonomous community of Extremadura, Spain. It has a population of 56,395 (2009...

Park of the seven seats

Aceasta panorama a fost facuta in

Aceasta este un ansamblu a

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.

Distribuie aceasta panorama