Petroio-San Giorgio church-
License license
Loading ...

Fotografie panoramica de Renzo Falconi EXPERT Fotografiat 14:25, 29/05/2011 - Views loading...


Petroio-San Giorgio church-

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Tuscany Pienza

  • Iti place / nu-ti place
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Imagini apropiate de Tuscany Pienza


A: Petroio-Piazza con Madonnina-

de Renzo Falconi, la distanta de 60 metri

Petroio-Piazza con Madonnina-

B: Petroio-Matteotti-Square-

de Renzo Falconi, la distanta de 70 metri


C: Petroio-Piazzetta Torre-

de Renzo Falconi, la distanta de 120 metri

Petroio-Piazzetta Torre-

D: Castelmuzio-Church-Inside

de Renzo Falconi, la 1.9 km distanta


E: Castelmuzio-Stairs-

de Renzo Falconi, la 1.9 km distanta


F: Castelmuzio-Piazza Della Pieve-

de Renzo Falconi, la 1.9 km distanta

Castelmuzio-Piazza Della Pieve-

G: Castelmuzio-panoramic square-

de Renzo Falconi, la 2.0 km distanta

Castelmuzio-panoramic square-

H: Trequanda-The Tower-

de Renzo Falconi, la 5.5 km distanta

Trequanda-The Tower-

I: Trequanda-Chiesa Compagnia Immacolata Concezione-

de Renzo Falconi, la 5.5 km distanta

Trequanda-Chiesa Compagnia Immacolata Concezione-

J: Trequanda-Piazza Garibaldi-

de Renzo Falconi, la 5.5 km distanta

Trequanda-Piazza Garibaldi-

Aceasta panorama a fost facuta in Tuscany Pienza, Tuscany

Aceasta este un ansamblu a Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Distribuie aceasta panorama