santa maria assunta
Tuscany Pienza
Copyright: Sara Caccivio
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 11686x5843
Uploaded: 26/11/2008
Actualizat: 07/04/2012


comments powered by Disqus

Roger Conti
Pienza Piazza Pio II
Sara Caccivio
Pienza8 R
Federico Infanti
Pienza - Piazza Pio II
Sara Caccivio
Vicolo della Canonica
Sara Caccivio
Piccolomini Palace
Sara Caccivio
The wall of Pienza
jackson caish-sadlek
Palazzo Piccolomini
Sara Caccivio
San Francesco Church
Sara Caccivio
San Francesco Chapel
Sara Caccivio
The wall
Sara Caccivio
Sara Caccivio
Pienza4 R
Martin Broomfield
Borobudur Yogyakarta Indonesia
Andrei Zdetoveţchi
Cârţa Monastery #3
Diego Dabrio-Polo
Enchanted Town, Murcia, Spain
Ruediger Kottmann
Werksatatt kueche harmonie lorch germany
Vil Muhametshin
RUSSO BALT fire engine, 1912 - at the Riga Motormuseum, Latvia
Krzysztof Jurczak
Morning River
Arroz Marisco
Meeting of Three Lagos
Vil Muhametshin
Mala, her trainer and his assistant after their last show in Riga Circus
Marcio Cabral
Hiking Fitz Roy
Rafał Szmigiero
EC1 Power PLant, Targowa Str. Lodz, Poland
Mark Schuster
Veteran Bicyclists
Arroz Marisco
Laguna Chinancocha
Sara Caccivio
Lungarno Cestello
Sara Caccivio
Noto Interior
Sara Caccivio
Sara Caccivio
Sara Caccivio
Sara Caccivio
Boboli Garden: Grotta di Mosè
Sara Caccivio
Santa Maria del Fiore
Sara Caccivio
FuoriSalone 2011
Sara Caccivio
Bugando University
Sara Caccivio
Bukumbi nursing school-Kitchen
Sara Caccivio
Piazza Poggi
Sara Caccivio
More About Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.