Loading ...

Fotografie panoramica de Alexander Serop Kegham Kehyaian EXPERT Fotografiat 06:14, 18/12/2011 - Views loading...



The World > Europe > Spain > France > Languedoc-Roussillon

  • Iti place / nu-ti place
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Imagini apropiate de Languedoc-Roussillon


A: Vall de Nuria - Ermita

de Sergi March, la 5.7 km distanta

Vall de Nuria Sanctuary is placed inside the mountains and you can only arrive to the sanctuary by tr...

Vall de Nuria - Ermita

B: Vall de Nuria - Ermita

de Sergi March, la 5.7 km distanta

Panorama in Vall de Nuria. Sanctuary and small church, and the frozen lake. It can only be accessed b...

Vall de Nuria - Ermita

C: La Font de Ferro

de Alex Edo, la 6.0 km distanta

Follow a little river in Err into the forest and you will find la Font del Ferro

La Font de Ferro

D: A walk in the forest

de Alex Edo, la 6.2 km distanta

A walk in the forest near the village of Err in the french Cerdanya.

A walk in the forest

E: Núria Valley balcony

de Sergi March, la 6.3 km distanta

La Vall de Núria (Catalan pronunciation: [ɫə ˈβaʎ də ˈnuɾiə], "The Valley of Núria") is a south-openi...

Núria Valley balcony

F: Route du Puigmal

de Alexander Serop Kegham Kehyaian, la 6.7 km distanta

Route du Puigmal

G: Err

de Alex Edo, la 6.9 km distanta

View of a street of a small town in the Pyrinees called Err


H: Err two churches town

de Alex Edo, la 6.9 km distanta

View of the two churches of Err

Err two churches town

I: Two churches town

de Alex Edo, la 7.0 km distanta

Street view of the two churches of Err

Two churches town

J: Llo church outside view

de Alex Edo, la 7.3 km distanta

Outside view of Llo church

Llo church outside view

Aceasta panorama a fost facuta in Languedoc-Roussillon

Aceasta este un ansamblu a Languedoc-Roussillon

Languedoc-Roussillon is a French region which is composed of five departments. It is bounded by Spain, Andorra in the south and along the Mediterranean Sea (Gulf of Lions). Other French region limit the regions of Languedoc-Roussillon: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, Rhone-Alpes, Auvergne, Midi-Pyrenees. The natural boundaries are the Pyrenees and the so-called threshold Lauragais, the Cévennes and the Rhône.

In 2004, the Regional Council chose a joint new logo symbolizes the sun, which has the motto: "Living in Septimania. In fact, the current president of the Regional Council, Georges Freche wanted to rename the area "Septimania", but then it has to do so. Septimania is an old name, used since the fifth century for the region, but the Department of Lozère was not yet among them. Above all, the Catalans rejected by an overwhelming majority of this amendment. After numerous protests, including a demonstration of about 8,000 people on the 8th October 2005 in Perpignan, Georges Freche was the project of Bezeichnugsänderung in "Septimania" and the name of the region Languedoc-Roussillon "is introduced as an official designation for the Regon.

The languages of the region along with French, Occitan (Languedoc, Auvergne, Provence), and Catalan. The name of the region favors Lengadòc-Rosselhon Occitan and Catalan Rosselló-Llenguadoc.

Distribuie aceasta panorama