Congress Hall

Congress Center Innsbruck Tirol - Weiler Foyer

Type: Spherical
Resolution: 5000x2500
Загружена: 28/11/2008
Обновлено: 07/04/2012


comments powered by Disqus

Congress Hall "Tirol"
Congress Hall "Dogana"
Fritz Hanke
Tiroler Landestheater Innsbruck
Fritz Hanke
Imperial Palace in Innsbruck
Fritz Hanke
Innsbruck Cathedral
Breno Christol
St Jakob Dom Innsbruck
Fritz Hanke
Domplatz in Innsbruck
Fritz Hanke
Imperial Palace in Innsbruck
Breno Christol
Dompl. - Innsbruck
Ivan Savin
Innsbruck, old town, Domplatz
Alexander Pauli
Hofburg Innsbruck - Riesensaal
Alexander Pauli
Hofburg Innsbruck - Audience Chamber
Tina Gauer & Oli Burle - www.360tourist.net
Waiting for wind
Tuul river
Roberto Scavino
Aglié Ducal Castle, infrared panorama
Jero Morales
Lusitania panorama equi copia
Uwe Buecher
Top of Monte Amiata
Uwe Buecher
Saturnia - Cascate del Mulino
Willy Kaemena
Mosteiro São Vicente de Fora
Jürgen Schrader
Mariusz Kuzka
Bledne skaly
Willy Kaemena
Elevador da Gloria
Geoff Mather
Felbrigg House Kitchen, Norfolk, England, UK
Laszlo Padar
St. Michael's Church
Christmas Market
Morgenkogel Arztal 2607m
Florian Brenner
Congress Hall
Private jet
Weiherburg Rittersaal
Restaurant "Belle Epoque"
Tower, Old Town
Miles Koegele
Ottenspitze Schmirntal 2179m
Fotscher Windegg 2577m
More About Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights. In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. Text by Steve Smith.