Portu Zaharra - Getxo
License license
Loading ...

Фотограф: koldo gorrotxategi Время съемки: 12:08, 03/03/2013 - Views loading...


Portu Zaharra - Getxo

The World > Europe > Spain > Northern Spain

Тэги: portu, zaharra, getxo

  • Нравится / не нравится
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Ближайшие панорамы - Northern Spain



Фотограф: Kepa Blanco, На расстоянии 720 метров отсюда

B: Arrigunaga Beach

Фотограф: Arturo Elias, На расстоянии 740 метров отсюда

Playa de Arrigunaga (Getxo)

Arrigunaga Beach

C: Arrigunaga Beach 2

Фотограф: Arturo Elias, На расстоянии 740 метров отсюда

Arrigunaga Beach 2

D: Arrigunaga beach today

Фотограф: Arturo Elias, На расстоянии 800 метров отсюда

Arrigunaga beach today

E: Puerto Deportivo de Getxo

Фотограф: koldo gorrotxategi, На расстоянии 1.2 км отсюда

Puerto Deportivo de Getxo


Фотограф: Kepa Blanco, На расстоянии 1.2 км отсюда


Фотограф: Kepa Blanco, На расстоянии 1.2 км отсюда

H: Aita 1 Panorama

Фотограф: Pablo de Lapatza, На расстоянии 1.6 км отсюда

Aita 1 Panorama

I: Areetako Ondartza

Фотограф: koldo gorrotxategi, На расстоянии 2.6 км отсюда

Areetako Ondartza

J: Puente De Vizcaya (1)

Фотограф: David Hernandez, На расстоянии 2.9 км отсюда

Puente De Vizcaya (1)

Эта панорама была снята в Northern Spain, Europe

Описание для места - Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.

Поделитесь этой панорамой