Published 5 days ago by Augustin Werner
Published 8 days ago by Martin Broomfield
The mill owners house at Wakefield Mill. The mill was constructed in 1838 and was originally designed for milling flour. Later it was expanded and used as a wool and saw mill. The mill was converted into a hotel in 2000.
Published 8 days ago by debbie markham
Niagara Falls view from the Canadian side.