Arroyo de san Servan

It is located southwest of Merida, on a domain that connects the south of Tierra de Barros, at the foot of the mountain its name. It belongs to the Tierra de Mérida - Vegas Low and the Party's judicial Montijo. This village was part of the Knights of Merida, also known as Good Merida Houses belonging to the León province of the Order of Santiago.

Copyright: Lorenzo Valles Vila
Typ: Spherical
Upplösning: 31000x15500
Uppladdad: 07/09/2010
Uppdaterad: 30/09/2014


Tags: extremadura; plazas; pueblos; hd; tierra de barros; orden; de; santiago; iglesia; la; santa; cruz; parroquial; catolica; en; archidiócesis; mérida-badajoz
comments powered by Disqus

Jero Morales
Arroyo San Servan
Lorenzo Valles Vila
La Garrovilla
Jero Morales
Garrovilla panorama equi
Jero Morales
Presa de Montijo
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Jero Morales
Torremayor panorama equi
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Jero Morales
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Industrial Polygon the Meadow
Jero Morales
Puente Lusitania de Mérida sobre el rio Guadiana
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Puente de Hierro
Joaquín Acedo Lavado
Puente de Hierro
Fariborz Alagheband
Turkmenistan Ashgabat Ten Hourse Sq
PaVeL Bobkov
Powder Magazine
John Gore
Delaire Graff Estate view of Hottentots-Holland Mountains
Jack Szeto
Birthday of Tam Kung
Bardenas 1
Frank Taylor
Rugged Cliff View East Utu Vava'u in Tonga
Zoran Strajin
Jezzar Pasha Mosque, Acco (Acre), Israel
Hiroky OGAWA
Illumination of Gunma Flower Park
Tina Gauer & Oli Burle - www.360tourist.net
Colors of Sinai - Coloured Canyon
Rolf Ris
Machu Picchu
Frank van Tol
Windmill 't Witte Lam
Gerardo Sosa Gomez
church "El Sagrario", Patzcuraro Mich. Mexico
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Aceuchal Plaza
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Canchos de los Toros
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Valverde de Merida
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Basilica Patio
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villafranca de los Barros, Plaza del Ayuntamiento
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Catedral de Plasencia
Lorenzo Valles Vila
La Zarza
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Zalamea de la Serena
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Fuente de Cantos
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Park of the seven seats
Mer om

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.