Conwy Mountain
Copyright: Roger
Typ: Spherical
Upplösning: 16760x8380
Taken: 13/05/2012
Uppladdad: 27/05/2012
Uppdaterad: 17/10/2014


Tags: conwy mountain; wales; conwy
comments powered by Disqus
Mer om Wales

Wales (Cymru in the Welsh language) is part of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.  The major cities are Cardiff, Swansea, Newport and Bangor.  The city of St. Davids is the smallest city in the UK with a population around 2000.  Wales itself has a population of around 3 million.  The Welsh language is spoken by around 20% of the population.