Cwm Idwal, north Wales
Moraines developed by a former glacier in Cwm Idwal that were first recognised by Charles Darwin back in 1842!
Copyright: Nicholas Midgley
Typ: Cylindrical
Upplösning: 26935x4900
Taken: 13/11/2011
Uppladdad: 07/05/2014
Uppdaterad: 09/05/2014


comments powered by Disqus

Mer om Wales

Wales (Cymru in the Welsh language) is part of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.  The major cities are Cardiff, Swansea, Newport and Bangor.  The city of St. Davids is the smallest city in the UK with a population around 2000.  Wales itself has a population of around 3 million.  The Welsh language is spoken by around 20% of the population.