Trujillanos square

Catholic parish church of La Santisima Trinidad, in the Archdiocese of Mérida-Badajoz. This village was part of the Knights of Merida, also called Merida Good Homes, part of the León province of the Order of Santiago.

Copyright: Lorenzo valles vila
Typ: Spherical
Resolution: 50000x25000
Uppladdad: 21/06/2010
Uppdaterad: 12/04/2012


Tags: plaza; trujillanos; spain; extremadura; badajoz; pueblos; iglesia; parroquial; la; santísima; trinidad; orden; de; santiago; hd; hq; ata; resolucion
comments powered by Disqus

Jero Morales
Valverde de Mérida
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Valverde de Merida
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
San Pedro De Merida
Jero Morales
San Pedro de Merida
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Roman reservoir Cornalvo
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Reservoir Cornalvo
Jero Morales
Anfiteatro copia1 extremadura
Anfiteatro Romano
Teatro Romano
Teatro Romano
Teatro Romano
Gregory Panayotou
HM StarFlyer
yunzen liu
Fujian Putian The goddess of the sea Mazu Temple main hall in Meizhou Island
Arnaud Chapin
Plage dans le port de la Houle à Cancale
Bishanyan Stairway
Richard Chesher
Diving New Caledonia Amedee Island
Emile Duijker
Interflow in ijmuiden
T. Emrich
Surfing at the Eisbach (Ice River)
jacky cheng
Linfenshi Huamen-1
Slowackiego skwer kotowicza rzeszow
Noel Jenkins
The Still House at the Bruichladdich distillery, Islay
Dmitriy Krasko
Sablinsky waterfall on the river Tosna - on the water
dieter kik
Tir à l' Arc Compagnie des Archers de l'Odet Quimper France
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Plasencia Parador
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Arroyo de san Servan
Lorenzo Valles Vila
place Tres Cantos
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Aqueduct arcades
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Casas de Don Antonio
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
El Carrascalejo
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Plaza de Canalejas
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Metropolis intersection
Lorenzo Vallés Vila
Aceuchal Plaza
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Plaza De Alange
Mer om

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.