License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Jero Morales EXPERT 日期和时间 11:57, 08/09/2010 - Views loading...



世界 > Europe > Spain

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Alange es un municipio español, perteneciente a la provincia de Badajoz (comunidad autónoma de Extremadura). Alange, se encuentra en la parte central de Extremadura, a 17 Km de Mérida.  Se asienta sobre una de las últimas estribaciones de la Sierra de Peñas Blancas.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Alange

摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此处40远


B: Canchos de los Toros

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此处210远

Stone ("The courts"). They are rocky outcrops that dot the town creating unusual landscapes, so that ...

Canchos de los Toros

C: Alange

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此处210远

Alange is located in the central part of Extremadura, at an altitude of 323 meters. The surface of hi...


D: Plaza De Alange

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此处330远

Alange is located in the central part of Extremadura, at an altitude of 323 meters. The surface of hi...

Plaza De Alange

E: Embalse de Alange

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景2.1

Alange Reservoir is formed by a concrete dam opened in 1992, near the locality of Alang Badajoz, some...

Embalse de Alange

F: Alange Swamp

摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景2.1

Alange Swamp

G: La Zarza

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景4.4

Possibly the name of the town attests to the many thorny branches and shrubs sweet fruits of the Rosa...

La Zarza

H: La Zarza

摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景4.4

La Zarza

I: Don Alvaro

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景7.5

Don Alvaro is a Spanish municipality, belonging to the province of Badajoz (region of Extremadura). I...

Don Alvaro

J: Villagonzalo

摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景9.6




Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.