Amsterdamseweg107 Arnhem
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin PRO EXPERT 日期和时间 21:22, 02/03/2013 - Views loading...

Amsterdamseweg107 Arnhem

世界 > Europe > Netherlands

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Lounge of healthclub Heijenoord

摄影师Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin, 距离此处30远

Lounge of healthclub Heijenoord

B: Wolf

摄影师Gerben Swijtink, 距离此处520远


C: De Rijn

摄影师Gerben Swijtink, 距离此处520远

De Rijn

D: Fontein Sonsbeek Arnhem

摄影师Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin, 距离此处540远

Fontein Sonsbeek Arnhem

E: Sonsbeekpaviljoen Sonsbeek Arnhem

摄影师Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin, 距离此处550远

Sonsbeekpaviljoen Sonsbeek Arnhem

F: visitorcentre de watermnolen sonsbeek park

摄影师Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin, 距离此处630远

visitorcentre de watermnolen sonsbeek park

G: Zijpendaalseweg 24 b Arnhem

摄影师Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin, 距离此处630远

Zijpendaalseweg 24 b Arnhem

H: Stijle Tuin Sonsbeek Arnhem

摄影师Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin, 距离此处640远

Stijle Tuin Sonsbeek Arnhem

I: Zijpendaalseweg 24 arnhem

摄影师Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin, 距离此处650远

Zijpendaalseweg 24 arnhem

J: Under the Waterfall

摄影师Coos Dam, 距离此处650远

Corridor under a small waterfall in Sonsbeek Park.

Under the Waterfall

此全景拍摄于Netherlands, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.