Antiga estação da cp vidago
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 carlos figueiredo 日期和时间 15:59, 05/01/2013 - Views loading...


Antiga estação da cp vidago

世界 > Europe > Portugal

标签: nature

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Espaco CA - Encontro Murca

摄影师Manuel Teles, 距离此全景27.0

Espaco CA -  Encontro Murca

B: Montalegre Sexta-Feira 13

摄影师João Flambó, 距离此全景28.2

Montalegre Sexta-Feira 13

C: Larouco 2

摄影师João Flambó, 距离此全景30.4

Larouco 2

Larouco 2

D: Larouco

摄影师João Flambó, 距离此全景31.0

Neve na Serra do Larouco


E: B&R

摄影师Manuel Teles, 距离此全景33.3


F: Muralla Castillo de Monterrei

摄影师M. Guerra, 距离此全景35.9

Una panorámica realizada a cuatro metros del suelo en la muralla del castillo de Monterrei. Desde la ...

Muralla Castillo de Monterrei

G: Mirandela

摄影师Luis Filipe Azevedo, 距离此全景36.1


H: Torreón Castillo de Monterrei

摄影师M. Guerra, 距离此全景36.3

Panorámica realizada a 4 metros de altura sobre el nivel de suelo en una de las torres del castillo d...

Torreón Castillo de Monterrei

I: Capela S.Luzia

摄影师João Flambó, 距离此全景36.7

Capela S.Luzia

J: Sanctuary of Nossa Senhora da Graça

摄影师Tiago e Nuno - rrvirtual360, 距离此全景37.5

Sanctuary of Nossa Senhora da Graça. About 900 meters above sea level.Legend has it that the city has...

Sanctuary of Nossa Senhora da Graça

此全景拍摄于Portugal, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.