Areetako Ondartza
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 koldo gorrotxategi 日期和时间 16:35, 21/09/2012 - Views loading...


Areetako Ondartza

世界 > Europe > Spain > Northern Spain

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

在附近的图片Northern Spain


A: Puente De Vizcaya (1)

摄影师David Hernandez, 距离此处320远

Puente De Vizcaya (1)

B: bizcaya bridge in bilbao

摄影师luis davilla, 距离此处340远

bizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain

bizcaya bridge in bilbao

C: vizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain

摄影师luis davilla, 距离此处340远

vizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain

vizcaya bridge in bilbao, spain

D: Puente De Vizcaya (2)

摄影师David Hernandez, 距离此处370远

Puente De Vizcaya (2)

E: Puente Colgante, Portugalete.

摄影师Kerman Rodríguez, 距离此处920远

El famoso Puente Colgante de Portugalete, que cruza la Ría del Nervión.

Puente Colgante, Portugalete.

F: Aita 1 Panorama

摄影师Pablo de Lapatza, 距离此全景1.4

Aita 1 Panorama

G: Puerto Deportivo de Getxo

摄影师koldo gorrotxategi, 距离此全景1.4

Puerto Deportivo de Getxo

H: Portu Zaharra - Getxo

摄影师koldo gorrotxategi, 距离此全景2.6

Portu Zaharra - Getxo

I: Ayega 1

摄影师I.P.C., 距离此全景2.9

Ayega 1

J: Ayega

摄影师I.P.C., 距离此全景2.9


此全景拍摄于Northern Spain, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.