Aussichtsturm Hohes Kreuz bei Muggendorf
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Stefan Huber EXPERT 日期和时间 15:39, 06/11/2011 - Views loading...


Aussichtsturm Hohes Kreuz bei Muggendorf

世界 > Europe > Germany > Bavaria > Franconia

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Wiki: Die Fränkische Schweiz ist eine Region in Oberfranken (Bayern), die ihren Eigennamen durch kulturelle und geologische Besonderheiten erhalten hat. Es ist eine charakteristische Berg- und Hügellandschaft mit markanten Felsformationen und Höhlen sowie einer hohen Dichte an Burgen und Ruinen.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Oswaldhoehle bei Muggendorf

摄影师Stefan Huber, 距离此处370远

Oswaldhoehle bei Muggendorf


摄影师Günther Roth, 距离此处380远

C: Am Hohlen Berg bei Muggendorf

摄影师Stefan Huber, 距离此处570远

Am Hohlen Berg bei Muggendorf

D: Naturdenkmal Druidenhain

摄影师Stefan Huber, 距离此全景2.0

Naturdenkmal Druidenhain

E: Naturdenkmal Druidenhain

摄影师Stefan Huber, 距离此全景2.0

Naturdenkmal Druidenhain

F: Druidenhain 4

摄影师Jan Koehn, 距离此全景2.0

Druidenhain 4

G: Druidenhain 2

摄影师Jan Koehn, 距离此全景2.0

Druidenhain 2

H: Druidenhain 1

摄影师Jan Koehn, 距离此全景2.0

Druidenhain 1

I: Druidenhain 3

摄影师Jan Koehn, 距离此全景2.0

Druidenhain 3

J: Bank bei Streitberg

摄影师Stefan Huber, 距离此全景3.3

Bank bei Streitberg




Franconia (German: Franken) is a region of Germany comprising the northern parts of the modern state of Bavaria, a small part of southern Thuringia, and a region in northeastern Baden-Württemberg called Heilbronn-Franken. The Bavarian part is made up of the administrative regions of Lower Franconia (Unterfranken), Middle Franconia (Mittelfranken), and Upper Franconia (Oberfranken).

Franconia (like France) is named after the Germanic tribe of the Franks. This tribe played a major role after the breakdown of the Roman Empire and colonised large parts of medieval Europe.

Modern day Franconia comprises only a very tiny and rather remote part of the settlement area of the ancient Franks. In German, Franken is used for both modern day Franconians and the historic Franks, which leads to some confusion. The historic Frankish Empire, Francia, is actually the common precursor of the Low Countries, France and Germany. In 843 the Treaty of Verdun led to the partition of Francia into West Francia (modern day France), Middle Francia (from the Low Countries along the Rhine valley to northern Italy) and East Francia (modern day Germany). Frankreich, the German word for "France", and Frankrijk, the Dutch word for "France"; literally mean "the Frankish Empire".