Celje - Stari grad - na gangu
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Marjan Gubensek EXPERT 日期和时间 20:23, 08/03/2013 - Views loading...


Celje - Stari grad - na gangu

世界 > Europe > Slovenia

标签: history

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Celje castle

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处40远

Celje castle

B: Celje - stari grad

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处40远

Celje - stari grad

C: Celje - Stari Grad - Razgledna ploščad

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处60远

Celje - Stari Grad -  Razgledna ploščad

D: Celje - Stari grad - Kavarna Veronika

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处70远

Celje - Stari grad  - Kavarna Veronika

E: Celje - Stari grad - Friderikov stolp

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处80远

Celje - Stari grad - Friderikov stolp

F: Od gradu proti Celju

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处330远

Od gradu proti Celju

G: Krozisce ob Savinji-Celje

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处730远

Krozisce ob Savinji-Celje

H: Miklavški hrib nad Celjem

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处740远

Miklavški hrib nad Celjem

I: Sferična panorama

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处740远

Sferična panorama

J: Avla v GZ Celje

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处840远

Avla v GZ Celje

此全景拍摄于Slovenia, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.