Chapel "Saint Hubertus"
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Florian Deutsch EXPERT 日期和时间 15:45, 22/08/2010 - Views loading...


Chapel "Saint Hubertus"

世界 > Europe > Austria

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Chapel "Saint Hubertus" build in 1987

comments powered by Disqus



A: Park at Castle rudersdorf

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此处800远

Park at Castle rudersdorf

B: Mill Bridge above the River Lafnitz

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景1.1

Mill Bridge above the River Lafnitz

Mill Bridge above the River Lafnitz

C: Picnicparadise Rudersdorf

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景1.1

Picnicplace near the Fritzmühle

Picnicparadise Rudersdorf

D: Mount Weichenberg

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景1.6

mount Weichenberg in the north of Rudersdorf

Mount Weichenberg

E: Badeteich

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景1.9


F: Picnicparadise Rudersdorf

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景2.0

Picnicplace at the winehills Rudersdorf

Picnicparadise Rudersdorf

G: Feistritz

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景2.2

At the River Feistritz near Fürstenfeld


H: Limbach Kreuzeck

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景3.0

Limbach Kreuzeck

I: Picnicparadise Rudersdorf

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景3.5

Picnicplace "Teichplatz" at the fishinglake near Dobersdorf

Picnicparadise Rudersdorf

J: Tabakbrücke

摄影师Florian Deutsch, 距离此全景3.5


此全景拍摄于Austria, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.