Cullera_Vista del Faro_2
Loading ...

全景摄影师 soledad-tante-agudo EXPERT 日期和时间 11:58, 19/08/2011 - Views loading...


Cullera_Vista del Faro_2

世界 > Europe > Spain

标签: paisaje costero

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Paisaje costero

comments powered by Disqus



A: Cullera_Vista del Fara_1

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此处320远

Vista general de la costa.

Cullera_Vista del Fara_1

B: Cullera Radar Meteorologico 2

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景2.7

Cullera Radar Meteorologico 2

C: Cullera Radar Meteorologico 1

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景2.8

Cullera Radar Meteorologico 1

D: Culler Desde Lo Alto 1

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景2.8

Culler Desde Lo Alto 1

E: Culler Desde Lo Alto 2

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景3.3

Culler Desde Lo Alto 2

F: Cullera Zona De San Antonio

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景3.4

Cullera Zona De San Antonio

G: Cullera Santuario De La Virgen Del Castillo 1

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景3.4

Cullera Santuario De La Virgen Del Castillo 1

H: Dsc 0109 Panorama

摄影师Siempre peligroso, 距离此全景3.5

Dsc 0109 Panorama

I: Cullera Santuario De La Virgen Del Castillo 2

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景3.5

Cullera Santuario De La Virgen Del Castillo 2

J: Cullera Entrada Al Castillo

摄影师soledad-tante-agudo, 距离此全景3.5

Cullera Entrada Al Castillo

此全景拍摄于Spain, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.