Dinkelsbuehl Elsasser Gasse
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Olaf Nitz EXPERT 日期和时间 10:18, 02/08/2010 - Views loading...


Dinkelsbuehl Elsasser Gasse

世界 > Europe > Germany > Bavaria > Franconia

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Dinkelsbuehl Untere Schmiedgasse

摄影师Olaf Nitz, 距离此处40远

Dinkelsbuehl Untere Schmiedgasse

B: Dinkelsbuehl Schrannengasse

摄影师Olaf Nitz, 距离此处70远

Dinkelsbuehl Schrannengasse

C: Dinkelsbühl - Dr Martin Luther Strasse

摄影师H.J.Weber, 距离此处80远

Dinkelsbühl - Dr Martin Luther Strasse

D: Dinkelsbühl - Haus mit Nachwuchs

摄影师H.J.Weber, 距离此处80远

Dinkelsbühl - Haus mit Nachwuchs

E: Dinkelsbuehl Doktor Martin Luther Strasse

摄影师Olaf Nitz, 距离此处100远

Dinkelsbuehl Doktor Martin Luther Strasse

F: Dinkelsbühl - Kinderspielplatz

摄影师H.J.Weber, 距离此处130远

Dinkelsbühl - Kinderspielplatz

G: Dinkelsbuehl Marktplatz

摄影师Olaf Nitz, 距离此处130远

Dinkelsbuehl Marktplatz

H: Dinkelsbuehl Kirche

摄影师Olaf Nitz, 距离此处130远

Dinkelsbuehl Kirche

I: Dinkelsbühl Kirchhöflein

摄影师Olaf Nitz, 距离此处140远

Dinkelsbühl Kirchhöflein

J: Dinkelsbuehl Bauhofstrasse

摄影师Olaf Nitz, 距离此处140远

Dinkelsbuehl Bauhofstrasse




Franconia (German: Franken) is a region of Germany comprising the northern parts of the modern state of Bavaria, a small part of southern Thuringia, and a region in northeastern Baden-Württemberg called Heilbronn-Franken. The Bavarian part is made up of the administrative regions of Lower Franconia (Unterfranken), Middle Franconia (Mittelfranken), and Upper Franconia (Oberfranken).

Franconia (like France) is named after the Germanic tribe of the Franks. This tribe played a major role after the breakdown of the Roman Empire and colonised large parts of medieval Europe.

Modern day Franconia comprises only a very tiny and rather remote part of the settlement area of the ancient Franks. In German, Franken is used for both modern day Franconians and the historic Franks, which leads to some confusion. The historic Frankish Empire, Francia, is actually the common precursor of the Low Countries, France and Germany. In 843 the Treaty of Verdun led to the partition of Francia into West Francia (modern day France), Middle Francia (from the Low Countries along the Rhine valley to northern Italy) and East Francia (modern day Germany). Frankreich, the German word for "France", and Frankrijk, the Dutch word for "France"; literally mean "the Frankish Empire".