Don Antonio Houses
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Lorenzo Valles Vila EXPERT 日期和时间 13:30, 22/08/2010 - Views loading...


Don Antonio Houses

世界 > Europe > Spain

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Catholic parish church under the patronage of Our Lady of the Assumption, by the pastor of Montánchez in the diocese of Coria. There is also a chapel dedicated to Our Lady of Pilar.

comments powered by Disqus



A: Ermita de Alcuescar

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景8.6

Where it really is the joy of this town is din doubt the day of his pilgrimage "The JIRA" is celebrat...

Ermita de Alcuescar

B: Albala

摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景9.3


C: Albala

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景9.4

By decree of the Catholic Church, 1797 the territories of the Order of Santiago is divided into two p...


D: Rincon de Ballesteros

摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景9.8

Rincon de Ballesteros

E: Rincon de Ballesteros

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景9.8

Founded about 1952 as people of colonization for the many unemployed laborers and Yuntero surrounding...

Rincon de Ballesteros


摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景11.0

G: Basilica Patio

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景11.0

The church of Santa Lucia del Trampal, the seventh century, located in the municipality of Alcuéscar,...

Basilica Patio


摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景11.0


摄影师Jero Morales, 距离此全景11.0

J: Basilica Visigoda

摄影师Lorenzo Valles Vila, 距离此全景11.0

Santa Lucia is the church Trampal most complete of its kind. The place of the Trampal is located in a...

Basilica Visigoda



Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.