Donostia - San Sebastian - Alderdiede...
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 JC Santamaria 日期和时间 13:34, 24/06/2013 - Views loading...


Donostia - San Sebastian - Alderdieder Gardens and City Town Hall

世界 > Europe > Spain > Northern Spain

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Donostia - San Sebastian - Alderdieder Gardens and City Town Hall and view of Concha Bay

comments powered by Disqus

在附近的图片Northern Spain


A: San Sebastian - City Hall

摄影师Carsten Arenz, 距离此处20远

The city hall of San Sebastian is situated at the nothern end of the promenade along the bay of San S...

San Sebastian - City Hall

B: City Hall Of San Sebastián

摄影师Martin Duckitt, 距离此处50远

City Hall Of San Sebastián

C: Alderdi Eder (paseo maritimo)

摄影师mikelmgm, 距离此处50远

Alderdi Eder (paseo maritimo)

D: Ayuntamiento

摄影师mikelmgm, 距离此处50远

El ayuntamiento de San Sebastián esta ubicado en la zona mas visitada de la ciudad junto a la parte v...


E: Parque De Alderdi Eder

摄影师mikelmgm, 距离此处100远

Parque De Alderdi Eder

F: mio yes

摄影师Hermes Guerra, 距离此处110远

linda prueba

mio yes

G: Nautico

摄影师mikelmgm, 距离此处130远


H: Puerto Pesquero

摄影师mikelmgm, 距离此处140远

 Puerto Pesquero

I: Cristina Enea

摄影师mikelmgm, 距离此处140远

Cristina Enea


摄影师Martin Duckitt, 距离此处140远

此全景拍摄于Northern Spain, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.