Fuente Dé
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Jaime Juan Suárez Martínez 日期和时间 20:39, 06/05/2012 - Views loading...


Fuente Dé

世界 > Europe > Spain > Northern Spain

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Fuente Dé pano.

comments powered by Disqus

在附近的图片Northern Spain


A: El Cable

摄影师Ian Chappel, 距离此全景1.3

El Cable

B: 360 Picos De Europa

摄影师Carlos Bacelo, 距离此全景1.6

360 Picos De Europa

C: Picos de Europa-

摄影师Carlos Bacelo, 距离此全景2.0

Picos de Europa-

D: Vega De Liordes Sta Marina De Valdeon

摄影师Luis Antonio San Millán, 距离此全景2.6

Vega De Liordes Sta Marina De Valdeon

E: Pena Olvidada

摄影师Ian Chappel, 距离此全景2.7

Pena Olvidada

F: Entre Pedabejo y Liordes Sta Marina De Valdeon

摄影师Luis Antonio San Millán, 距离此全景3.3

Entre Pedabejo y Liordes Sta Marina De Valdeon

G: Picos de Europa

摄影师Ian Chappel, 距离此全景4.3

Picos de Europa

H: El Berón

摄影师Apeu.net, 距离此全景6.1

El Berón

I: Vega Urriellu (Naranjo de Bulnes)

摄影师Apeu.net, 距离此全景6.7

Vega Urriellu (Naranjo de Bulnes)

J: Cain Mirador Tombo

摄影师Henry Alvarez, 距离此全景8.0

Cain Mirador Tombo

此全景拍摄于Northern Spain, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.