haarlem proveniershof christmas 2
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Frans Frowijn EXPERT 日期和时间 17:40, 10/12/2009 - Views loading...


haarlem proveniershof christmas 2

世界 > Europe > Netherlands

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: haarlem proveniershof christmas 1

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此地不超过10 米

haarlem proveniershof christmas 1

B: haarlem-proveniershof1

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处10远


C: proveniershof oktober 2009

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处10远

proveniershof oktober 2009

proveniershof oktober 2009

D: haarlem proveniershof 5

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处20远

haarlem proveniershof 5

E: haarlem-proveniersplein1

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处50远


F: haarlem korte houtstraat 2

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处50远

haarlem korte houtstraat 2

G: haarlem korte houtstraat 1

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处70远

haarlem korte houtstraat 1

H: haarlem nieuwkerksplein winter

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处70远

haarlem nieuwkerksplein winter

I: haarlem grote houtstraat korte houtstraat 1

摄影师Frans Frowijn, 距离此处70远

haarlem grote houtstraat korte houtstraat 1

J: Nieuwe Kerk (New Church), Haarlem

摄影师Henk-Jan de Jong, 距离此处80远

The Nieuwe Kerk (New Church) in Haarlem is a Protestant church build in 1645-1649 by a design of Jaco...

Nieuwe Kerk (New Church), Haarlem

此全景拍摄于http://www.360cities.net/zh/area/haarlem-centrum, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.