Linde bei Markt Berolzheim
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Reiner Pössnicker EXPERT 日期和时间 15:28, 09/09/2009 - Views loading...


Linde bei Markt Berolzheim

世界 > Europe > Germany > Bavaria > Franconia

标签: nature, linden, outdoors

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: 7 Linden

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景1.8

7 Linden

B: Steinerne Rinne Bei Wolfsbronn

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景3.2

Steinerne Rinne Bei Wolfsbronn

C: Windkraftpark Degersheim

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景5.3

Windkraftpark Degersheim

D: Brauerei Rohrach Bach Wettelsheim

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景5.4

Brauerei Rohrach Bach Wettelsheim

E: Christuskirche Museum Wettelsheim

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景5.5

Christuskirche Museum Wettelsheim

F: Bubenheimer Berg

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景5.5

Bubenheimer Berg

G: Biber Damm Rohrach Bach

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景5.9

Biber Damm Rohrach Bach

H: Biber Damm Staustufe

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景6.0

Biber Damm Staustufe

I: Karlsgraben-Fossa-Carolina

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景7.4


J: Katharinenkapelle bei Hechlingen

摄影师Reiner Pössnicker, 距离此全景7.6

Katharinenkapelle bei Hechlingen




Franconia (German: Franken) is a region of Germany comprising the northern parts of the modern state of Bavaria, a small part of southern Thuringia, and a region in northeastern Baden-Württemberg called Heilbronn-Franken. The Bavarian part is made up of the administrative regions of Lower Franconia (Unterfranken), Middle Franconia (Mittelfranken), and Upper Franconia (Oberfranken).

Franconia (like France) is named after the Germanic tribe of the Franks. This tribe played a major role after the breakdown of the Roman Empire and colonised large parts of medieval Europe.

Modern day Franconia comprises only a very tiny and rather remote part of the settlement area of the ancient Franks. In German, Franken is used for both modern day Franconians and the historic Franks, which leads to some confusion. The historic Frankish Empire, Francia, is actually the common precursor of the Low Countries, France and Germany. In 843 the Treaty of Verdun led to the partition of Francia into West Francia (modern day France), Middle Francia (from the Low Countries along the Rhine valley to northern Italy) and East Francia (modern day Germany). Frankreich, the German word for "France", and Frankrijk, the Dutch word for "France"; literally mean "the Frankish Empire".