License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Zoltan Duray EXPERT 日期和时间 16:15, 25/04/2010 - Views loading...



世界 > Europe > Austria

标签: forest

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Encounters on the Meßnerin 1835m, Hochschwab                                                                                                              

comments powered by Disqus



A: Messnerin

摄影师Zoltan Duray, 距离此处140远


B: Messnerin

摄影师Zoltan Duray, 距离此处170远

Encounters on the Meßnerin 1835m, Hochschwab                                                         ...


C: Messnerin

摄影师Zoltan Duray, 距离此处300远

Encounters on the Meßnerin 1835m, Hochschwab                                                         ...


D: Messnerin forest

摄影师Zoltan Duray, 距离此处330远

Messnerin forest

E: Grüner See, Tragöß

摄影师Jozef Kokes, 距离此全景2.0

Grüner See, Tragöß

F: Grüner See, Styria, Austria (Nokia Lumia 1020)

摄影师Harald Meyer, 距离此全景2.2

Grüner See in Styria, Austria captured with Nokia Lumia 1020.

Grüner See, Styria, Austria (Nokia Lumia 1020)

G: TAC Spitze

摄影师Tom Leitner, 距离此全景7.5

TAC Spitze

H: On Hochschwab

摄影师Radomir Skoupy, 距离此全景8.6

On Hochschwab

I: Polster with the names of the surrounding Peaks

摄影师Tom Leitner, 距离此全景9.2

Polster with the names of the surrounding Peaks


摄影师Radomir Skoupy, 距离此全景9.3


此全景拍摄于Austria, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.