Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Renzo Falconi EXPERT 日期和时间 09:07, 11/08/2011 - Views loading...


Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca

世界 > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



B: Porto Ercole La Rocca

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处60远

Porto Ercole La Rocca

C: Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Harbour view

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处60远

Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Harbour view

D: Porto Ercole-La Rocca-lighthouse-

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处70远

Porto Ercole-La Rocca-lighthouse-

E: Porto Ercole-La Rocca-

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处80远

Porto Ercole-La Rocca-

F: Porto Ercole, old village

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处110远

Porto Ercole, old village

G: Sant Erasmo church

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处120远

Sant Erasmo church

H: Sant Erasmo church

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处120远

Sant Erasmo church

I: Porto Ercole, old village

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处120远

Porto Ercole, old village

J: Sant' Erasmo church

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处120远

Sant' Erasmo church

此全景拍摄于, Tuscany


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.