Nuestra Senora del Carmen church of A...
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 jose-ignacio-teran EXPERT 日期和时间 22:45, 14/06/2013 - Views loading...


Nuestra Senora del Carmen church of Aracena

世界 > Europe > Spain

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: choir-of-nuestra-senora-del-carmen-church-of-aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处20远


B: Carmelitas covent of Aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处40远

Carmelitas covent of Aracena

C: Marques de Aracena square

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处100远

Marques de Aracena square

D: Constitucion street of Aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处140远

Constitucion street of Aracena

E: Santa Lucia Hermitage square or Aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处230远

Santa Lucia Hermitage square or Aracena

F: Church of Our Lady of the Annunciation of aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处340远

Church of Our Lady of the Annunciation of aracena

G: high square of aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处370远

high square of aracena

H: Church of Jesus and Maria Convent in Aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处450远

Church of Jesus and Maria Convent in Aracena

I: Dona Elvira Square of Aracena

摄影师jose-ignacio-teran, 距离此处460远

Dona Elvira Square of Aracena

J: Castle of Aracena

摄影师lopezdelaosa, 距离此处610远

Castle of Aracena

此全景拍摄于Spain, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.