License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Alexander Shalit EXPERT 日期和时间 19:49, 31/01/2009 - Views loading...



世界 > Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Pisa

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Pisa - Piazza dei Miracoli

摄影师Jan Vrsinsky, 距离此处20远

Pisa - Piazza dei Miracoli

B: The Leaning Tower Of Pisa

摄影师Sergey Kalinin, 距离此处20远

The Leaning Tower Of Pisa

C: Italy Tuscany Pisa Piazza dei Miracoli pic3

摄影师Roland Raele, 距离此处30远

Italy Tuscany Pisa Piazza dei Miracoli pic3

D: Piza

摄影师Alexander Shalit, 距离此处30远


E: Piazza dei Miracoli

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处40远

The Piazza del Duomo in Pisa, is otherwise known as Piazza dei Miracoli ("Square of Miracles"). The h...

Piazza dei Miracoli

F: Inside the Baptistry of Pisa

摄影师Uwe Buecher, 距离此处60远

Inside the Baptistry of Pisa

G: Italy pisa piazza

摄影师Frank Luetgenau, 距离此处70远

Italy pisa piazza

H: Pisa - Piazza del Duomo

摄影师Carsten Arenz, 距离此处70远

Pisa - Piazza del Duomo

I: Miracles Square Night View

摄影师Simona Bartolomei, 距离此处70远

Piazza dei Miracoli is the most important artistic center of Pisa. In 1987 became part of the UNESCO ...

Miracles Square Night View

J: Italy Tuscany Pisa piazza dei miracoli pic4

摄影师Roland Raele, 距离此处70远

Italy Tuscany Pisa piazza dei miracoli pic4

此全景拍摄于Pisa, Tuscany


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.