Polarlights over Lappland
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Martin Hertel EXPERT MAESTRO 日期和时间 20:30, 19/09/2012 - Views loading...


Polarlights over Lappland

世界 > Europe > Sweden

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Watching the polar lights near Kiruna

  • Guesti about 1 year ago
    I fall in love all over again, because of pictures like this. Thanks for sharing, 5*!!
  • fati360 over 1 year ago
  • comments powered by Disqus



    A: Watching Polarlights

    摄影师Martin Hertel, 距离此处10远

    Watching polarlights near Kiruna/Sweden

    Watching Polarlights

    B: Northern light near Kiruna

    摄影师Martin Hertel, 距离此处130远

    Northern lights near Kiruna/Sweden

    Northern light near Kiruna

    C: Early spring at Luossavaara

    摄影师Oliver Lemke, 距离此全景7.5

    View from halfway up Luossavaara.

    Early spring at Luossavaara


    摄影师Daryoush Tahmasebi, 距离此全景9.6


    E: HJL_02_20131002

    摄影师Daryoush Tahmasebi, 距离此全景9.6


    F: HJL-korr_ned

    摄影师Daryoush Tahmasebi, 距离此全景9.6


    G: Clara Everywhere

    摄影师Clara Nyström, 距离此全景9.6

    Clara Everywhere

    H: HJLVY_SV-

    摄影师Daryoush Tahmasebi, 距离此全景9.6


    I: HJL_Matsal

    摄影师Daryoush Tahmasebi, 距离此全景9.6


    J: HJL_out_20131112

    摄影师Daryoush Tahmasebi, 距离此全景9.6


    此全景拍摄于Sweden, Europe


    Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

    The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

    Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

    Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

    Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

    In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

    Text by Steve Smith.