Polazna stanica Sunčane Doline, Kopaonik
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Bane Obradović EXPERT 日期和时间 12:41, 19/01/2012 - Views loading...


Polazna stanica Sunčane Doline, Kopaonik

世界 > Europe > Serbia

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Staza Sunčana dolina, Kopaonik

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此处590远

Staza Sunčana dolina, Kopaonik

B: Kopaonik Centar

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景1.1

Kopaonik Centar

C: Masinac

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景1.3


D: Ski staza Marine vode Tanjirača, Kopaonik, Januar 2012

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景2.1

Ski staza Marine vode Tanjirača, Kopaonik, Januar 2012

E: Kgb Duboka

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景2.1

Kgb Duboka

F: Kopaonik

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景2.1

Kopaonik is most famous Serbian ski resort that is located in Southern Serbia, which in 2011-the year...


G: Rtanj

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景2.1


H: Ski staza Marine Vode, Kopaonik

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景2.3

Ski staza Marine Vode, Kopaonik

I: Ski Staza Marine Vode, Kopaonik, Januar 2012

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景2.3

Ski Staza Marine Vode, Kopaonik,  Januar 2012

J: Vucja Staza

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此全景2.5

Vucja Staza

此全景拍摄于Serbia, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.