Popivks Village (Smelyansky of the area)
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Taras Slobodyanik EXPERT 日期和时间 13:16, 23/09/2012 - Views loading...


Popivks Village (Smelyansky of the area)

世界 > Europe > Ukraine

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Bogdano (Smela)

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景8.5

Bogdano (Smela)

B: Holodnoe Kitefly 1

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景8.7

Holodnoe Kitefly 1

C: Lake Holodnoe (kitefly)

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景8.7

Lake Holodnoe (kitefly)

D: Lake Holodnoe

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景8.9

Lake Holodnoe

E: Smilyanska general school of I-III №11

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景9.7

Smilyanska general school of I-III №11

F: Radio Instrument Plant "Orizon"

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景9.7

Radio Instrument Plant "Orizon"

G: Repina Street (Smela, KAP)

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景9.8

Repina Street (Smela, KAP)

H: Park Of Radio Instrument Plant

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景9.8

Park Of Radio Instrument Plant

I: Rpz Kitefly 2

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景9.9

Rpz Kitefly 2

J: Rpz Fly

摄影师Taras Slobodyanik, 距离此全景10.2

Rpz Fly

此全景拍摄于Ukraine, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.