Porto Ercole Forte Stella-Monte Argen...
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Renzo Falconi EXPERT 日期和时间 16:55, 11/08/2011 - Views loading...


Porto Ercole Forte Stella-Monte Argentario

世界 > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处10远

Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

B: Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处20远

Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

C: Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处30远

Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-Forte Stella-

D: Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处30远

Porto Ercole-Forte Stella

E: Porto Ercole Forte Stella

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处30远

Porto Ercole Forte Stella

F: Panorama dell' Isolotto

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处940远

Looking at the small island called Isolotto.Downwards is the beach called Le Viste.Uphill the Rocca, ...

Panorama dell' Isolotto

G: Nuova banchina a Porto Ercole

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处970远

New quay in Porto Ercole

Nuova banchina a Porto Ercole

H: Italy Toscana Porto Ercole Porto

摄影师Markus Kaeppeli, 距离此处980远

Italy Toscana Porto Ercole Porto

I: Porto Ercole

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处990远

View of the harbour

Porto Ercole

J: Panoramic road

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此全景1.0

View from the Panoramic road

Panoramic road

此全景拍摄于http://www.360cities.net/zh/area/costa-argento, Tuscany


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.