Porto Ercole-La Rocca-lighthouse-
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Renzo Falconi EXPERT 日期和时间 09:24, 11/08/2011 - Views loading...


Porto Ercole-La Rocca-lighthouse-

世界 > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Porto Ercole La Rocca

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处30远

Porto Ercole La Rocca

C: Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Harbour view

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处50远

Porto Ercole-La Rocca-Harbour view

D: Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处70远

Monte Argentario-Porto Ercole-La Rocca

E: Porto Ercole-La Rocca-

摄影师Renzo Falconi, 距离此处70远

Porto Ercole-La Rocca-

F: La Rocca

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处90远

Senese and then spanish fortification.Early drawings by arch. Francesco di Giorgio Martini.

La Rocca

G: Piazza Santa Barbara

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处150远

Very uncommon to see snow in Porto Ercole.Infact this is not snow but hail.

Piazza Santa Barbara

H: Porto Ercole, old village

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处150远

Porto Ercole, old village

I: Piazza Santa Barbara

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处160远

Under this place it says that there was the powder magazine of the Spanish fortification.

Piazza Santa Barbara

J: On Porto Ercole's roof

摄影师Toni Garbasso, 距离此处160远

la mitica Edil Benvenuti sui tetti di Porto ercole

On Porto Ercole's roof

此全景拍摄于http://www.360cities.net/zh/area/costa-argento, Tuscany


The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.