Pravljicna dezela Celje
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Marjan Gubensek EXPERT 日期和时间 00:56, 10/01/2011 - Views loading...


Pravljicna dezela Celje

世界 > Europe > Slovenia

标签: square, town

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Celje - Glavni trg

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此地不超过10 米

Celje - Glavni trg

B: Slomškov trg v Celju

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处70远

Slomškov trg v Celju

C: Celje-center

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处100远


D: Alma se je vrnila v Celje

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处170远

Alma se je vrnila v Celje

E: Celje - Razlagova

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处180远

Celje - Razlagova

F: Avla v GZ Celje

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处210远

Avla v GZ Celje

G: Celje - Celjski dom

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处210远

Celje - Celjski dom

H: Celje - Krekov trg ob 12.00

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处220远

Celje - Krekov trg ob 12.00

I: Celje - Savinjsko nabrežje #2

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处260远

Celje - Savinjsko nabrežje #2

J: Celje - Savinjsko nabrežje #3

摄影师Marjan Gubensek, 距离此处260远

Celje - Savinjsko nabrežje #3

此全景拍摄于Slovenia, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.