0 Likes

Showroom.Service center Polenovo
Polenovo
Copyright: Furman Artjem
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6000x3000
上传: 11/03/2012
更新: 26/08/2014
观看次数:

...


Tags: showroom; service center; polenovo
comments powered by Disqus

Furman Artjem
Fog. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Pine alley. Museum of V. D. Polenov
Furman Artjem
CES. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Master-klass. Polenovo.
Furman Artjem
Cafe. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Night in Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Porch. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Polenovo. Night.
Furman Artjem
Lawn. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
The Maze. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
The main avenue with fog
Comi Valentine
Trekking fan and a warmly love Tet of H'mong 2
Chandra Mirtamiharja
New Year's Eve, Lembah Dago Bengkok, Bandung
Comi Valentine
Tea Hill in Moc Chau 3
Kyu-Yong Choi
Geoje-Island, Republic of Korea ㅣ거제도 나의 아지트
Artur Blaszak
Swinoujscie , coast of the Baltic Sea
wongchichuen
Ifc2012countdown (國金中心2012新年倒數) Central, HK
Roberto Scavino
Verezzi Piazza, Sant'Agostino Square
Bernd Borchers
Cap San Diego, Main-engine, view from starboard
Dan Bailey
Persian Carpet Merchants. Istanbul, Turkey
Pedro Menezes
Madeira Island - Pico Ruivo 2
Roberto Scavino
Vintage cars in Cannobio
Dan Bailey
Venice Canal and Reflection
Furman Artjem
2panorama 1
Furman Artjem
Beach. Nataniya. Israel
Furman Artjem
Early morning on the Oka. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Церковь Святого Креста в Пaнo Лефкара. Кипр
Furman Artjem
Library 3. Big House. Polenovo.
Furman Artjem
Fog. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
The Beach. Sunset in Polenolvo
Furman Artjem
Pine alley. Polenovo
Furman Artjem
Christmas tree
Furman Artjem
Большой Дом.Поленово
Furman Artjem
Church. Cemetery. Bekovo
Furman Artjem
Polenovo
More About Polenovo

three-storied white house stands on the high hill over the Oka river for more than 100 years. It's architecture is peculiar and unique. The house was designed by Polenov and built in 1892. three-storied white house stands on the high hill over the Oka river for more than 100 years. It's architecture is peculiar and unique. The house was designed by Polenov and built in 1892. As early as in 1887 Polenov wrote: "I am dreaming of house on the bank of the Oka, how we will furnish it, live there, organise a museum, picture gallery and a library. Nearby there will also be a joinery, Admiralty, fishtackle and a terrace. And my Studio above it. Great plans - maybe they will come true". All dreams finally came true. In 1890 the family finally bought a long-wished land plot in Byokhovo village. But Polenov was now captivated by another setting - the nearby Borok estate, also on the Oka hillside. The plot was owned by a peasant community who had no right to sell it, so they were convinced to trade it for an arable land plot twice as big - in Byokhovo. So, on the 8th of July 1891 Polenov's family became the owner of Borok. Those were the days of general decline of estates, so Polenov's plan was really amazing on this background. On August 16th 1891 they laid the foundations, on September 30th - started to erect the walls and on October 2nd 1892 the family moved into the new House. And this is an official date of the Museum's creation. Polenov dreamed that his house would not be only a place for living, but a Studio for his friend painters and numerous students and the first museum in the province open for general public. This was the time when the life of the estate started. Many years later it was taken under the protection of the State, which saved it from nationalisation. In 1924 the Council of Peoples' Commissars granted Borok to V.D.Polenov and his family for a life time use. In 1939 Polenov's inheritors donated all collections, archives, funds and the library to the State. Since than the Museum was taken into the balance of the Tula Oblast Executive Committee and was turned into the government organisation with fixed entrance fee. In 1941 the frontline passed through Polenovo, all exhibits were evacuated to Tula. The Museum was opened to public again in 1944. In the start of the 50-ies the House Museum named after V.D.Polenov was transformed into Museum Estate of V.D.Polenov. In 1964 the Decree of the RSFSR Council of Ministers transferred the Museum from the Oblast subordination directly under the RSFSR Ministry of Culture. In 1975 it acquired category #2. In 1983 the Decree of the RSFSR Council of Ministers transformed the Museum Estate of V.D.Polenov into the State Memorial History, Art and Natural Museum Reserve of V.D.Polenov - one of the biggest and most famous in Russia and abroad.