Switzerland Lucerne Reussbruecke
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Markus Kaeppeli PRO EXPERT 日期和时间 12:48, 11/12/2011 - Views loading...


Switzerland Lucerne Reussbruecke

世界 > Europe > Switzerland

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Reuss Bridge

摄影师Markus Matern, 距离此处10远

Reuss Bridge

B: Reuss Bridge

摄影师Willy Kaemena, 距离此处10远

Lucerne Switzerland - Reuss Bridge

Reuss Bridge

C: Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenplatz Brunnen

摄影师Markus Kaeppeli, 距离此处80远

Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenplatz Brunnen

D: Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenkirche

摄影师Markus Kaeppeli, 距离此处90远

Switzerland Lucerne Jesuitenkirche

E: Switzerland Lucerne Muehleplatz Wehr

摄影师Markus Kaeppeli, 距离此处100远

Switzerland Lucerne Muehleplatz Wehr

F: Switzerland Lucerne Spreuerbruecke Muehleplatz

摄影师Markus Kaeppeli, 距离此处150远

Switzerland Lucerne Spreuerbruecke Muehleplatz

G: Spreuer Bridge

摄影师Willy Kaemena, 距离此处150远

Spreuer bridge in Lucerne, constructed in 1408, it is the oldest covered bridge

Spreuer Bridge

H: Luzern

摄影师Martin Gygax, 距离此处160远


I: Lucerne, Switzerland

摄影师Fabian, 距离此处160远

Lucerne, Switzerland

J: Luzern 2 - Switzerland

摄影师Attila Farkas, 距离此处160远

Svájc legszebb városa este

Luzern 2 - Switzerland

此全景拍摄于Switzerland, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.