Trail To Preikestolen
License license
Loading ...

全景摄影师 Bane Obradović EXPERT 日期和时间 21:13, 21/07/2013 - Views loading...


Trail To Preikestolen

世界 > Europe > Norway

  • 喜欢 / 不喜欢
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Sunset from Preikestolen over Lysefjorden - Norway

摄影师Sergej Esnault, 距离此处70远

Sunset from Preikestolen over Lysefjorden - Norway

B: The pulpit rock ( Preikestolen )

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此处80远

The pulpit rock ( Preikestolen )

C: Foggy and rainy day on Preikestolen :(

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此处90远

Foggy and rainy day on Preikestolen :(

D: Preikestolen

摄影师Seungsang Yoo(유승상), 距离此处100远


E: On the Pulpit rock

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此处110远

On the Pulpit rock

F: Pulpit Rock

摄影师Seungsang Yoo(유승상), 距离此处150远

Pulpit Rock

G: Hiking to Preikestolen

摄影师Vieru Claudiu, 距离此处200远

Hiking to the Preikestolen on a day trip from Stavanger

Hiking to Preikestolen

H: Lysefjord, view from Preikestolen

摄影师Bane Obradović, 距离此处200远

Lysefjord, view from Preikestolen

I: Preikestolen

摄影师David Rowley, 距离此处410远


J: Preikestolen

摄影师David Rowley, 距离此处450远

How close would you stand to the edge?Preikestolen, which stands 604 metres about the fjord below, is...


此全景拍摄于Norway, Europe


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.