Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Partager ce panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Lire plus
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, Contactez nous
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, Contactez nous


Huhhot - Genghis Khan square
Inner Mongolia

The Genghis Khan square, he by the millennium extraordinary personality Genghis Khan name naming, is until now the Hulunbeier domestic biggest square, is also one of Hairlar area landmarks. The square total area 25.5 hectares, altogether have 7 function areas, namely the historical culture area, the child move, the eruptive fountain square area, the aquatic active region and so on. in 2007 the Genghis Khan square undergoes the second phase construction, has “the eastern coastal region of China to be blue” newly built the subject sculpture, the trivet, Zha Gansu Lu Ding, Genghis Khan's combat general group sculpture, the Genghis Khan admonition stele forest, Genghis Khan to go to bride's home to escort her to the wedding the copper vulture, Genghis Khan and the Hulunbuir relief, Palestinian Yan landscapes and so on Eerdui Mongolian cairn, has reappeared the Genghis Khan glory glory life fully, simultaneously has demonstrated the prairie the Hairlar's Mongolian Yuan culture connotation.


Copyright: Jacky Cheng
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6000x3000
Taken: 14/05/2011
Chargée: 12/02/2009
Mis à jour: 28/02/2015
Affichages ::


Tags: huhhot; square
comments powered by Disqus
More About Inner Mongolia

Short Inner Mongolia. Located in the northern frontier of China, Northwest close to Mongolia and Russia. Area of 110 square kilometers; population of 23.26 million; to the largest number of Mongolian and Han, in addition, there are Korean, Hui, Manchu, Daur, Ewenki, Oroqen and other nationalities. Region is divided into 7 Union, jurisdiction 5 prefecture-level cities; its 15 county-level cities under another jurisdiction, 17 counties, 49 flags, 3 Autonomous Banner. Its capital. Baotou, Wulanchabu, Wuhai, Hailar, Tongliao and other major cities in the region.