Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us


0480 20120806 Livorno 2


Die Stadt Livorno ist die Hauptstadt der gleichnamigen Provinz die sich in der Region Toskana ( Toscana ) befindet. Die Provinz besitzt 20 Gemeinden und ca. 168000 Einwohner die auf einer Fläche von 1107 km² leben, die Stadt selbst besitzt ca. 155000 Einwohner.

Der Hafen ist auch beliebter Anlaufpunkt für große Kreuzfahrtschiffe die dort oft einen Stop einlegen. Zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt Livorno gehört der Duomo di San Francesco di Assisi der zwischen 1594 und 1606 in der Altstadt von Livorno an der Piazza Grande erbaut wurde. (Quelle: http://www.italien-inseln.de)


Copyright: Mike Weidner Www.Panomorph.De
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 9056x4528
Taken: 06/08/2012
Uploaded: 05/02/2013
Updated: 04/04/2015


Tags: livorno; mediteran; italien; kueste; hafen; boote; palmen; sueden; festung; fort; castel
comments powered by Disqus
More About Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.