Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us

This panorama is not currently enabled for commercial licensing. Click here to ask us to help you find a replacement. If this is your panorama, Click here This panorama is not currently enabled for commercial licensing.



Trubino. Two Churchs. (2010)
Kaluga Oblast


Церковь Иконы Божией Матери "Знамение"

Крупная кирпичная церковь, сооруженная в 1692 на средства князя К. О Щербатова как домовый храм при усадьбе. Замечательный памятник московского барокко, не имеющий прямых аналогов. Двухэтажный храм состоит из четверика, завершенного двухъярусной главкой со звонницей, и равновеликих алтаря и притвора, также увенчанных ярусными главами. В подклете помещались приделы Никольский и Екатерининский. Закрыта в 1935, занята складом.

В конце 2009 года установлены новые купола.

Посмотреть панораму 2009 года 


Церковь Воскресения Христова

Кирпичная церковь, построенная в 1674 на средства князя К. О. Щербатова в духе московского посадского зодчества. Бесстолпный пятиглавый трехапсидный четверик с небольшой трапезной, колокольня пристроена на рубеже XVIII-XIX вв. В боковых апсидах были выгорожены приделы Алексия, человека Божия, и Алексия Митрополита. Закрыта в 1935, занята складом. Возвращена верующим в 1996.


Copyright: Vasily Kumaev &Amp; Andrew Mishin
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 14000x7000
Taken: 31/01/2010
Uploaded: 10/02/2010
Updated: 03/03/2015


Tags: church; winter; 2010; trubino; russia; outdoor
comments powered by Disqus
More About Kaluga Oblast

Kaluga Oblast  is a federal subject of Russia (an oblast). Its administrative center is the city of Kaluga. It was created in 1944 out of four other oblasts: Moskva Oblast, Orel Oblast, Smolensk Oblast, and Tula Oblast. It is located at the historical region of the former Kaluga Governorate.

It looks like you’re creating an order.
If you have any questions before you checkout, just let us know at info@360cities.net and we’ll get right back to you.