Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Condividi questo panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Leggi oltre
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, Contattaci
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, Contattaci


Wuhu nine China squares - “a fontanel”
Anhui Province

The Wuhu nine China squares, have the Buddhism culture atmosphere, manifests the southern Anhui architectural style, the national characteristics bright culture, the traveling, the leisure square. East the square sits faces, peripheral leaves not the poor commercial construction take 2-3 to encircle gathers, the whitewashed wall ash tile, the wharf wall, the grate wooden door window, the square main construction entrance rests the mountain main hall type construction as Shan Yan, the golden yellow glazed tile, the upturned eave rake, has manifested the model Jiuhaua temple style. the square part take the natural big blue stone hard paving primarily, middle the principal axis design said as the pilgrim that lays by the bluish gray color granite, the main square cloth has two group of stone lanterns (altogether 8) the slopeway both sides to install the stone balustrade, antique, encircles with the square gathers the construction to echo.

View More »

Copyright: Jacky Cheng
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 5736x2868
Taken: 18/11/2007
Caricate: 27/02/2009
Aggiornato: 01/03/2015
Numero di visualizzazioni:


comments powered by Disqus
More About Anhui Province

Anhui Province, a province of the PRC, located in the east, the Yangtze River Delta hinterland. Across the Huaihe River, Yangtze River, the three major river systems Xin'anjiang. Provincial capital of Hefei. Anhui geographical diversity, both north and south colors. Is a southern province of Anhui Qing, Kangxi 6 years (AD 1667), analysis of southern provinces of Jiangsu and Anhui provinces and the formal province, take time Anqing, Huizhou, two governments, named after the first word. Territory Wan Shan, Anhui water, that today's Anhui Tianzhu Mountain and River, Spring and Autumn when the country was labeled Po, called Wan country, it is referred to Anhui Anhui.