Projektioner och Nav lägen
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Dela detta panorama
För icke-kommersiellt bruk
Detta panorama kan bäddas in på en icke-kommersiell webbplats utan kostnad. Läs mera
Vill du gå med på Terms & Conditions?
För kommersiellt bruk, kontakta oss
Bädda in detta panorama
För icke-kommersiellt bruk
För kommersiellt bruk, kontakta oss


Huhhot - Genghis Khan square
Inner Mongolia

The Genghis Khan square, he by the millennium extraordinary personality Genghis Khan name naming, is until now the Hulunbeier domestic biggest square, is also one of Hairlar area landmarks. The square total area 25.5 hectares, altogether have 7 function areas, namely the historical culture area, the child move, the eruptive fountain square area, the aquatic active region and so on. in 2007 the Genghis Khan square undergoes the second phase construction, has “the eastern coastal region of China to be blue” newly built the subject sculpture, the trivet, Zha Gansu Lu Ding, Genghis Khan's combat general group sculpture, the Genghis Khan admonition stele forest, Genghis Khan to go to bride's home to escort her to the wedding the copper vulture, Genghis Khan and the Hulunbuir relief, Palestinian Yan landscapes and so on Eerdui Mongolian cairn, has reappeared the Genghis Khan glory glory life fully, simultaneously has demonstrated the prairie the Hairlar's Mongolian Yuan culture connotation.


Copyright: Jacky Cheng
Typ: Spherical
Upplösning: 6000x3000
Taken: 14/05/2011
Uppladdad: 12/02/2009
Uppdaterad: 28/02/2015


Tags: huhhot; square
comments powered by Disqus
Mer om Inner Mongolia

Short Inner Mongolia. Located in the northern frontier of China, Northwest close to Mongolia and Russia. Area of 110 square kilometers; population of 23.26 million; to the largest number of Mongolian and Han, in addition, there are Korean, Hui, Manchu, Daur, Ewenki, Oroqen and other nationalities. Region is divided into 7 Union, jurisdiction 5 prefecture-level cities; its 15 county-level cities under another jurisdiction, 17 counties, 49 flags, 3 Autonomous Banner. Its capital. Baotou, Wulanchabu, Wuhai, Hailar, Tongliao and other major cities in the region.