Basilica in Lubartow
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6316x3158
Uploaded: 26/09/2011
Updated: 11/08/2014


Tags: basilica; lubartow; poland
comments powered by Disqus

Adam Czapla
Pałac w Kozłówce
Rafał Kobyliński
Kaplica w Kozlowce
Andrzej Adeko
Zamoyski Palace in Kozłówka
Rafał Kobyliński
Adam Czapla
Palac W Kozlowce 2
Kamil Kawalko
Firlej Lake
Kamil Kawalko
Firlej Lake
Church in Abramow
Rafał Kobyliński
Lubelskie Klasyki Nocą Fiat 125
Grzegorz Kozak
Restaurant called "Piec"
Rafał Kobyliński
Lublin castle
Jan Mulder
Castle of Lublin
Foundation Stiftung Suedtiroler Sparkasse - Alpenverein Suedtirol AVS - spherea3D GmbH
Hohe Gaisl - Croda Rossa (Prags - Braies)
Lev Romanov
plavuchiy kran azov
yunzen liu
Overlooking the Qushui bridge Lhasa Tibet
Volker Uhl
Marktplatz winterlich
Rahim hamada-www.deja-view.org
white desert lunch camp area
Tina Gauer & Oli Burle - www.360tourist.net
Fruit stand in Old Market
Igor Adamec
Mirogoj Cemetery-2
Gerhard Fischer
Bootssteg in Hallstatt, Upper Austria
Petr Kolčář
Insel Krk - Croatia
Daniel Batrac
Weggis, views of the mountains and lake
Omer Zohar
Mt. carmel after the big fire
Andrea Biffi
Fori Imperiali - Foro di Traiano
Basilica in Wambierzyce
Gniezno fara
Church in Gasawa
Basilica in Stargard
Church in Witkowo
Chapel in Wielkolas
Slupca Leonard
Church in Slupca
Church in Pinczow
Basilica in Wislica
Strzelno with 12 century - rotunda st. Prokop
More About Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights. In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. Text by Steve Smith.