Open Map
Close Map
Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Поделитесь этой панорамой
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Подробнее
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, связаться с нами
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, связаться с нами

1 Like

Soviet military transport helicopter Mi-10K. Oreshkovo airfield, Russia
Калужская область
The Mil Mi-10 (NATO reporting name Harke), given the product number izdeliye 60, is a Soviet military transport helicopter of flying crane configuration, developed from the Mi-6, entering service in 1963. Foregoing the requirement to carry palleted or podded cargoes, Mil redesigned the Mi-10 with a much shorter, fixed, four-leg undercarriage and replaced the extendible escape chute with a gondola fitted with flying controls for a pilot to fly the aircraft during slung load operations. The remainder of the aircraft is essentially identical with the long-legged version. Seventeen of the new flying crane were produced as the Mi-10K. The Mi-10 ("R") has held seven world records, none of which are still current, in the FAI E1 General class for rotorcraft powered by turbine engines.
Copyright: Fedor Loginov
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 22000x11000
Taken: 29/06/2019
Загружена: 01/07/2019


Tags: military; helicopter; mi-10; soviet militay; vintage; airfield; airport
More About Калужская область

Калу́жская о́бласть — субъект Российской Федерации. Граничит с Московской, Тульской, Брянской, Смоленской, Орловской областями. Область образована указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 5 июля 1944 года. В состав области были включены: из Тульской области — город Калуга, Бабынинский, Детчинский, Дугнинский, Калужский, Перемышльский и Тарусский районы; из Московской области — Боровский, Высокиничский, Малоярославецкий и Угодско-Заводский районы; из Смоленской области — Барятинский, Дзержинский, Думиничский, Износковский, Кировский, Козельский, Куйбышевский, Медынский, Мещовский, Мосальский, Спас-Деменский, Сухиничский и Юхновский районы, из Орловской области — Жиздринский, Людиновский, Ульяновский и Хвастовичский районы.

It looks like you’re creating an order.
If you have any questions before you checkout, just let us know at and we’ll get right back to you.