Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Partager ce panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Lire plus
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, Contactez nous
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, Contactez nous


Anadolu Kavagi

Marmara Denizi ile Karadeniz'in bağlantı noktasına hakim bir noktada konumlanan, Doğu Roma döneminden kalma kale, mahallenin turiziminin ana dayanağıdır. Bir diğer turistik öğe de mahallenin balıkçı restoranlarıdır. Bunlar sayesinde yaz aylarında mahalle nüfusunun 4-5 katı turist çekebilmektedir. Yerli turist daha çok karayoluyla gitmeyi tercih ederken, yabancı turistler daha çok şehir hatlarının gezi vapuruyla gitmeyi tercih ederler.

Copyright: Mehmet Ozcan
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 8000x4000
Taken: 19/03/2009
Chargée: 19/03/2009
Mis à jour: 01/03/2015
Affichages ::


Tags: anadolu kavagı; istanbul; bosphorus; blacksea; marmara sea; mehmet ozcan; 360; turkey
comments powered by Disqus
More About Istanbul

Istanbul (historically Byzantium and later Constantinople; see the other names of Istanbul) is the largest city of Turkey and the third largest city in the world. The city covers 27 districts of the Istanbul province.It is located on the Bosphorus Strait and encompasses the natural harbor known as the Golden Horn, in the northwest of the country. It extends both on the European (Thrace) and on the Asian (Anatolia) side of the Bosphorus, and is thereby the only metropolis in the world which is situated on two continents. In its long history, Istanbul served as the capital city of the Roman Empire (330–395), the East Roman (Byzantine) Empire (395–1204 and 1261–1453), the Latin Empire (1204–1261), and the Ottoman Empire (1453–1922). The city was chosen as joint European Capital of Culture for 2010. The historic areas of Istanbul were added to the UNESCO World Heritage List in 1985.