Open Map
Close Map
Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us


National Sun Yat-sen University

National Sun Yat-sen University was established in Mainland China in 1925.In 1979, a preparatory office was set in Sizihwan, Kaohsiung, and the university was officially re-established in July 1980.The Sun Yat-sen University now has six colleges, including College of Liberal Arts, College of Science, College of Engineering, College of Management, College of Marine Sciences, and College of Social Sciences.The academic units also include College General Education and other research centers.The Marine Science College has become the leading and one of the most important research institutions in related academic fields.

Copyright: Walker Young
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6000x3000
Taken: 30/05/2009
Uploaded: 07/06/2009
Updated: 06/01/2019


More About Kaohsiung

It looks like you’re creating an order.
If you have any questions before you checkout, just let us know at and we’ll get right back to you.